Arts Commission


  • 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023
  • St. Cloud City Hall
    1201 7th Street South
    St. Cloud, MN 56301


  • Solveig Anderson
  • David DeBlieck
  • Margaret Patridge
  • Laura Ruprecht
  • Kelly Travis
  • Olivia Way

About the Commission

The St. Cloud Arts Commission is an advisory board on arts and culture for the City of St. Cloud. It is comprised of 7 volunteer members appointed by the mayor and City Council. The mission of the St. Cloud Arts Commission is to be a catalyst for creating a community in which the arts can flourish. It does this through community programming, public funding initiatives, and advising city leaders on arts matters.

The Arts Commission was established on August 27, 1990, by ordinance 1474 of the City of St. Cloud.