Click to Home
Go To Search
Currently No Alerts
St. Cloud Arts Commission
About the Arts Commission
sky pencil detail.jpg
The St. Cloud Arts Commission is a citizen board appointed by the Mayor to advise the City on matters of arts and culture.  The Arts Commission is part of the Planning Department and oversees development and execution of the City's Community Cultural Arts Plan.

St. Cloud Placemaking Plan & Design Manual is now available (pdf). 

Members of the Arts Commission
Mag Patridge, Chairperson
Dana Drazenovich, Vice-Chairperson
David DeBlieck, Secretary
Carolyn Garven
Lacey Koby
Gary Kostecka
Jim Pehler
Amanda Motschke

Contact Information
Jennifer Penzkover, Arts Commission Coordinator
City Hall, 400 - 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN  56301
phone: (320) 650-3148
fax: (320) 255-7258