On This Year's Ballot

The candidates appearing on the ballot in 2018 shall be as follows:

Regular election for all ward council members: 

1st Ward - Dave Masters
2nd Ward - Steve Laraway
3rd Ward - John Libert
4th Ward - Jeff Johnson

Filings for all offices open on Tuesday, May 22 at 8:00 am and close on Tuesday, June 5th at 5:00 pm.  They will be posted on this page as they are received.

Any candidates wishing  to withdraw from the election must do so by Thursday, June 7th at 5:00 pm.