RSVP Advisory Council


​RSVP Advisory Council meeting are held the first Thursday of February, March, April, May, September, October, November and December.

​Meetings are held at Whitney Senior Center (1527 Northway Drive, St. Cloud, MN 56303).


  • Laurie Allen, Sartell RSVP Volunteer
  • Carol Brunn, Sherburne County Volunteer
  • Perry Biese, City of Sauk Rapids
  • Spencer Buerkle, Benton County
  • Amy T. Christensen, Tri-Cap Transportation
  • Carolyn Garven, St. Cloud RSVP Volunteer
  • Terese Haffner, City of St. Joseph
  • Sue Hanks, Catholic Charities Food Shelf
  • Jim Hughes, City of Sartell
  • Shaunna Johnson, City of Waite Park
  • Jon Knopik, Catholic Charities Central MN Foster Grandparent Program
  • Randy Kolb, St. Cloud RSVP Volunteer
  • Sharon Kolstad, Sherburne County RSVP Volunteer
  • Rose Ann Lommel, Waite Park RSVP Volunteer
  • Ann Matvick, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central MN
  • Christa Mitchell, Sherburne County Health and Human Services
  • Kris Peterson, St. Joseph RSVP Volunteer
  • Jeff Proell, Sauk Rapids RSVP Volunteer
  • Barb Rebischke, The Good Shepherd Community
  • Harry Rothstein, St. Cloud RSVP Volunteer

Meeting Agendas and Minutes:

2019 Agendas 2019 Minutes