Regional Human Rights Commission

View the February agenda online.

View meeting minutes online.

  • Eunice Adjei-Bosompem (Chair)
  • Judy Foster
  • Rachel Wexelbaum
  • Dr. Olayiwola Adetunji
  • Sarah Drake
  • Lindsey Gunnerson Gutsch
  • Mohamed Mohamed
The Regional Human Rights program operates within the City of St. Cloud, City of St. Joseph, City of Sartell and City of Sauk Rapids. The governing body contracts with the State of Minnesota Department of Human Rights to provide a human rights program comprised of education, outreach, and enforcement for the 4 cities. View the 2012 Annual Report for more information.