Holiday Schedule

Refuse, Recycling & Yard Waste Pickup 

Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018                                                                                                                                      Tuesday's Refuse and Blue Recycling Route will be picked up on Monday, December 24, 2018.                                                                All other schedules for the week remain the same.

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
All schedules for the week remain the same

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
All schedules for the week remain the same

President's Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
All schedules for the week remain the same

Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019
All schedules for the week remain the same

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
All schedules for the week remain the same

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
All schedules for the week remain the same

Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
All schedules for the week remain the same

Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11, 2019
All schedules for the week remain the same

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thursday's refuse and blue recycling route will be picked up on Monday, December 2, 2019
All other schedules for the week remain the same.