Holiday Schedule

Refuse, Recycling & Yard Waste Pickup 
 
 Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25, 2014
Thursday's refuse and recycling will be picked up Monday, December 29, 2014. All other schedules for the week remain the same.

New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1, 2015
All schedules for the week remain the same.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 19, 2015
All schedules for the week remain the same.

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 16, 2015
All schedules for the week remain the same.

Good Friday - Friday, April 3, 2015
All schedules for the week remain the same.

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2015
All schedules for the week remain the same.

Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2015
All schedules for the week remain the same.

Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2015
All schedules for the week remain the same.

Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2015
All schedules for the week remain the same.

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2015
Thursday's refuse and recycling will be picked up Monday, November 30, 2015. All other schedules for the week remain the same.