Holiday Schedule

Refuse, Recycling & Yard Waste Pickup 


              
Christmas Day - Sunday, December 25, 2016
All schedules remain the same.

 New Year's Day - Sunday, January 1, 2017
All schedules remain the same.​

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2017
All schedules remain the same. ​

​​Presidents' Day - Monday, February 20, 2017
All schedules remain the same. ​

​Good Friday - Friday, April 14, 2017
All schedules remain the same ​

​​Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017
All schedules remain the same. ​

​​Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
All schedules remain the same. ​

​Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017
All schedules remain the same. ​

​​Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11, 2017
All schedules remain the same. ​

​​Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thursday's refuse and GREEN recycling route will be picked up on MONDAY, November 27, 2017.
All other schedules for the week remain the same. ​ ​

Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017
All schedules remain the same.